I noticed that if the cockroaches become Faceless Creeps and you then run out of time, the Secrets Book asks you to add tile Z to the slumber deck (instead of the slumber deck version of Faceless Creeps).
Is this a typo? It seems to be, since tile Z doesn't have any of the standard win conditions required for a slumber.
Ooooh, actually, it's a misspelling :(
In this case it should be:
Add tile II-37 H (Faceless Creeps) to the Slumber deck if it’s not there already.
Thank you for finding this error and we are very sorry for that. We add this to the errata!