Probably my doubt is just because of my poor English: “place one mud on each space adjacent to any space with mud” means that I select by myself just one space, then I spread the mud all around? am I forced to select a space with available spaces (without mud) around it?
top of page
bottom of page
> Not exactly. The rule is: At the end of each Turn, place 1 Mud on each space adjacent to any space with Mud (not diagonally!).
1] Select ALL spaces with Mud...
2] Then, place 1 Mud token on EACH space adjacent to EACH space "selected above".