I have 2 questions regarding the mud in that dream:
- While Tile C3 isn't revealed, there is no way to place mud there, does it mean that we cannot read s.285 until that tile is revealed? The Mud rule states: "If there is mud on each space of B1, B2 and C3,you fail - s.285"
As written it seems that there is no Mud on C3 so we are good. But maybe the intention was to fail when mud is filling B1 and B2 until C3 is revealed (at which point mud everywhere is needed)
- If card B is not present, it seems that there is no way to get mud on the top half of B2 tile ("Mud does not spread through walls."). Is it "fair" to discard that card (following a map action present on the board) in order to prevent the lose condition (letting mud spread as it will never reach those 2 spaces)?