SpoilerIs it intended to be able to move to any Dreamworld space on the board when traveling on the garden path? I mean specifically going to Pandemonium's "go anywhere" space to chain relocations. The errata says statuses last until the end of the NEXT turn, is that true only for statuses inflicted in the second step of a turn - or is it also if a status in inflicted in the Dreamer's phase it lasts a whole extra turn (the remainder of the dreamer's phase, entity phase, and the next turn?) Do hedges count as walls - if there is a tile that does not have a wall but graphically has hedges dividing the tiles, should the hedges be treated as a wall? If there is a hedge on joined corners, does it block diagonal movement?
top of page
bottom of page