For s. 587 if you spend a universal token, does it go on the dream gate or just back to the reserve?
What about spending Universal Tokens for map actions?
Is the entity assault effect adding Universal Tokens from the dream gate tile to storage or is the idea that you can only spend at most 16 universal tokens?
As we've played it, only item cards put spent universal tokens to the dream gate tile as this rule is written on their front side only. We've discarded universal tokens spent on other actions back to the reserve. Then when you fight the entity, you move the universal tokens from it back to the reserve until all are gone.