Do influence and item cards that I don‘t acquire during a dream/slumber go into their respective markets? (these would be cards that belong to that dream) The rule books says that the market is made up of “unacquired influence cards”. I assume that unattained cards constitute “unacquired”, but I might be reading to much into this.
top of page
bottom of page
Usually, but not necessarily.
You should always follow whatever the secrets book says when you finish a dream. It will tell you exactly where to put every card from the dream.