Does card B covers tile Z (changing the movement rules) or it only changes the Basic effect?
Contact Action is still available for Dreamers.
Played this dream yesterday and I believe it's a printing error. If you align card B perfectly (on Tile Z), it covers the Relocation ability of the entity, but it also covers HALF of the Contact interaction. So, is card B supposed to "cancel" both of these paragraphs (the guards don't relocate anymore but they can only be moved by assault actions), none of them (only the basic effect is changed) or just the relocation paragraph? It would be nice if we could have an official clarification here.
well they've been clear that the Contact action still works.
My fault. It's been some time and I've forgotten that AR had clarified this point! Also, I agree with you that the relocation effect is canceled by card B.
I have updated my comment to contain information about the relocation effect :)