According to the Dreamgate tile, when you activate a trap you must spend 6 Wrath or end your turn. According to the rulebook, the "end of turn" step happens after the effects of the turn card have been resolved. What is the intended way to play this dream?After a trap is activated and 6 Wrath is not spent
A) Only the dreamer who activated the trap cannot take any more actions this turn
B) The Dreamers phase ends and the current turn card is resolved
C) The current turn card is discarded without resolving it and a new turn starts.
The most "correct" interpretation seems to be (C), but playing like this, we completed the dream without ever resolving the effects of a single turn card. The entity was spawned and was just sitting there for the whole dream.