A few questions:
1. If something asks you to flip a progress card, can you flip a flaw such as jelly legs?
2. For the slumbers that care what number of progress cards you have, do flaw cards like jelly legs count? Example: “what’s so creaky?”
3. Can I discard ether to remove a flaw after it’s been placed in my progress zone? (Or is that option only available at the moment you draw the flaw card?)
I assumed “no” for all these, at least until someone corrects me.
To be fair Im only sure about the third, because the flaw card itself tell to spend 1 ether and discard or play it. Then there's always a way to discard them and draw them again. In not sure about the second, the rulebook says that they dont count towards the card limit and i notice that they dont have written "progresso card" on them, only to put them where progresso card should be (if this is true then the first questione its also no)