The card says it can only be used in Slumbers. Does this mean it cannot be used in Dreams? I just watched the Dice Tower do a playthrough and use the Strategic Plan in their dream - wasn't sure if this was a rules goof they made or if it was a valid action.
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
1 Comment
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page
The action cannot be used in Dreams. Though it could be discarded for Intent in either Dreams or Slumbers.