When pushed by a big entity, can players trade places with the big entity or is the space the entity is moving from considered blocked?
Does being pushed count as movement - if a dreamer chooses to be pushed into a space with an alarm, does the alarm go off?
It's a fair question! Maybe because its not really a normal move.
Still the rule seem clear to me: I can choose to be pushed on the adjacent space I want :)
See that's my hangup, it doesn't say dreamers move to an adjacent space, they are pushed. If the intent is to move the dreamers, wouldn't it say move?
So during the movement big entities always try to step onto closest dreamer and after that its movement stops right? What if that entity rolls twice? Pushes again?
Playing that rule I'm sure you can switch place with the big entities if you want.
I think the rule is clear about that ;) : '' When a Big Entity enters a space, it pushes all other mini/entity tokens in that space to ANY adjacent spaces CHOSEN by the players'' p.9
And if you get push in a alarm space you trigger that alarm. Sound logic to me and I think it's the right way to apply the trap's rule: ''WHENEVER you move through a trap space (or end movement/relocation on it), you trigger the trap effect'' p. 16