Good evening. Minor spoiler ahead if you haven't yet discovered how deliverance works....Wondering if deliverance victory also gives you loot if not specified?...We've just "solved " the Wraith, and was unclear how to resolve the victory.
If the script text doesn't mention loot, then no loot is awarded. This is also true on the Entity tile, as it doesn't always award loot. From pg. 9 of the rules, "Note: If the game tells you to End a Slumber without mentioning Loot or penalties, you do not gain any Loot or suffer any penalty."