(1) rules pg. 14: For buying influence cards, the rules say "Unless stated otherwise, each Dreamer, starting from the first player and going clockwise, may Buy Influence cards at this moment (drawing 3 cards from the Market)"
Does that mean Player 1 draws 3 cards, buys some, discards rest. Player 2 draws 3 new cards, buys some, discards rest. Etc. So, Player 2 doesn't receive an opportunity to buy cards that Player 1 doesn't buy?
(2) rules pg. 9: What happens if entity spawns into full space with 1 Dreamer? The rules specifically address movement into a full space but not spawning.
(3) Optimization card- Is it possible to get this card right back into your deck if you choose the reshuffle option in the Delta Phase? It's not clear whether the reshuffle happens before/after the discard of the card.
(4) For the classic cards rules, there appears to be no negative consequence if you choose the shining gems option and you already have none. Should there be no negative consequences?