Suppose you play with 2 dreamers, and the gradual action says:
1 green intent x #dreamers.
IN this case I need to pay 2 green intent.
Suppose I have 1 influence card in hand witch says 2 green intent. Can I use that card to pay infullboth gradual actions, or I can only pay one of the gradual actions and 1 green intent is lost as overflow, and then I need to spent a 2nd influnce card for the 2nd gradual action.
E.g. do gradual actions make use of exceeding spending intent as is written on page 12 lower left of the rulebook? Or you can pay them in full at once covering multiple gradual parts.
See also post on bgg:
So it can be paid by just one Dreamer instead of two, is that correct?
Suppose I have 1 influence card in hand witch says 2 green intent. Can I use that card to pay infullboth gradual actions?
> Yes! This cost may be paid in several steps. But we can even pay the full amount at once. Or, for example, we may pay 2 of the 3 required parts at once.
Or you can pay them in full at once covering multiple gradual parts?