The rule book describes the process of sealing a card as revealing and does not call it drawing. Does this means that if you need to shuffle your deck to seal a card, you avoid the penalty since it is not technically drawing a card?
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
38 Comments
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page
Thanks! This makes the game easier against a few entities, so I can see why they decided to rule it this way.