As I understand it in every stretch goal campaign rule book you are provided information on how to play the stretch goal campaigns if you havent saved your game from the core box. It goes through a list of cards you will need. Is this correct. Does this mean I can play the campaigns without completing the core box.
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
Playing stretch goal campaigns without finishing core box
Playing stretch goal campaigns without finishing core box
0 comments
Like
Comments
bottom of page