Question 1: Quirk Cards with an effect for the dreamscape phase affect the whole board or only the field adjacent to the quirk card (with the arrow)?Question 2) Range 1 only on the marked field or the whole slumber?
Question 1: It depends on the text of the card. For example, The Dark Cubbyhole has a rule on the white background “The Cubbyhole is in the indicated Quirk space”. This means the effect of this card affects only the field adjacent to the quirk card (with the arrow).
Question 2) This effect affects the whole Dreamscape.
Bit late , sry for that.
But this is for the whole board.
The arrow if for negative quirck cards that can be discarded by giving influence and then u have to be on the arrow to do so.
The cards usually effect the whole board but can u translate the card plx