I thought I had read this in the rules but re-reading the range section I don't see it. Can range, for example when using assault action and mechanical shotgun (so range 3), be traced around a corner? E.g. can I assault someone with the shotgun around a corner?
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
3 Comments
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page
Can range, for example when using assault action and mechanical shotgun (so range 3), be traced around a corner? E.g. can I assault someone with the shotgun around a corner?
> Yes!