So according to the rulebook you can apply the skip slumbers effect at the beginning of the Dreamers Phase. Is that before or after you draw 4 cards? We assumed that it had to be *at the very beginning* so even before you draw.
top of page
bottom of page
As for using the SKIP option that is found on many Slumber tiles:
SKIP – Many Slumber Entity tiles have a Skip option. It means that Dreamers may decide, at the start of any Turn, to resolve the “Out of Turns” effect instead of playing that Slumber.
- yes, it should be resolved at the start of the Turn BEFORE the Draw step.
Thanks for your question!