So I’m hazy on the way discard works and where to out different decks
when you discard a slumber tile, where does it go? I have been putting it underneath the Delta Phase tile. (Is there an official wording of this in the rule book?)
just some clearer information on the discard vs. other removal effects (back to market, box etc.) would be helpful. Thanx
If it says discard u always put them under there respective piles.
If it has to be removed from the game it will be explicitly noted by the game ,i.e remove this card/tile from the game .
Exeptions are turncard and your influence cards thy have there own discard pile .
And the active items that has been used goes to your storage .
For the slumber tiles see pg 9 under This slumber ends .
Glad to help