So if u use them for intent and not the text on the lower side of the card, like for moving, thy get discared to the storage right ?
top of page

To see this working, head to your live site.
3 Comments
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page
thank u
> Thanks, Tony. It is exactly as you write.
Yes, see the rules entries below:
pg. 12: "To pay the cost of an action, discard a combination of influence cards from your hand and/or active Items until you reach the corresponding amount of Intent of the required color."
pg. 15: "Discard Item - the Item stops being active. Put it face-down in the Storage."