Warning! The questions below contain spoilers about the end of the Riddler Mystery path. Don't read if you haven't solved all the Mystery path riddles.
1) In the "Ridller Boss Fight" dream, all walls are ignored. But what about the Quirk slot spaces? Are they ignored also (and function like normal spaces)? Are they considered Blocked spaces or maybe Full spaces (entities/dreamers can walk trhough them but not stand on them)?
2) According to the Riddler Summoning Rules card, when you try to summon the riddler, you draw 2 cards and must resolve them "in any order", "at least once". What does it mean?
You must resolve at least one of the cards (doesn't matter which one) or you must resolve both of them (doesn't matter in which order)?