Faceless creeps tile (secret tile II-37 H) has a "contact 6/attack 6" action Which states "Gain Dreamer's Loot, then discard the current Turn card" (emphasys actually on the card, not mine).
What does it mean? I can't seem to find such reference in the rules or the cards.
If you discard the last Turn card as a result of attacking a creep, what Loot do you get from the Out Of Turns "Gain Loot. This Slumber ends"?
crystal clear, thanks for the quick response!
Just continue as normal and use the new revealed turn card for the creeps, before you start with a new dreamers phase. actually just keep on playing and use the new turn card insted the old one.
When I attack a Faceless Creep and I discard the current Turn card, do the Creepers go through the Dreamscape Phase from the newly revealed Turn card or do I begin a new Dreamers Phase?
they don't die, you don't remove any miniature for that action. The sentence you quotes is what you do.
This action is meant to reduce the time you spend in that Slumber
do the faceless creeps die after an attack?
or is it impossibel to kill them?
since it says only:
"Gain Dreamer's Loot, then discard the current Turn card"
Thanks for the answer, in order to ensure everything is clear:
Am I right to assume that if a turn card doesn't have any "each dreamer" option, nothing is "looted" in that case?
> On Turn cards you can find different Loot options, e.g .:
"Each Dreamer gains ..." or "The Team gains ..." etc.
Dreamers Loot means a Loot that is intended for "each Dreamer", not for "the Team".
In this case, you can take a Loot that starts with "Each Dreamer ..." - but only you take it (the other Dreamers don't get it at this point).
Thanks for your question!