Maybe I overlooked an explanation or rule but I encountered an issue with the state tokens. At first the rules about state tokens on page 17 looked clear. Along with the end of turn rule on page 8: All effects with an "until the end of this turn" timing cease to cease to be in effect now.
Then I encountered an entity that could place the state token Paralyzed on my dreamer.
The Paralyzed token states: No Movement/Relocate this turn.
The issue is that this token is allocated to my dreamer near the end of the turn, after the dreamer phase. In de dreamers phase the dreamer already performed his actions/movements.
In this case the Paralyzed state (or also the Dazed state) has no effect on dreamers.
If it should have effect for these two tokens, then the state token should be discarded for dreamers at the end of the next dreamers phase or for entities at the end of the next dreamscape phase.
It seems that this issue doesn't effect the other two tokens (Stunned and Poisoned) while these tokens only effect entities (as far as I've seen).