When becoming the Thorn Knight, you can use up to 5 of your previous Dreamer's Influence cards. Can you still use the special/default ability of your previous character "class" on the back of those cards when they're on top of your deck, or not since you're not technically that character at the moment?
top of page
bottom of page
> Thanks, Niall, for the answer!
Yes, we can use the special action on the reverse of this Dreamer's cards if they are available (when they are on top of the Thorn Knight Influence deck).
Makes sense! I missed that bit about buying other Dreamers' cards. Thanks!
Since a character use the character specific action of a different character (from rules pg. 14, "During the Buying cards step, if you draw a starting card of another Dreamer, you may buy this card - and start using the special action on its back, even though you are not that Dreamer."), I think the Thorn Knight also can.